Gran Turismo 7 – July 1.49 Update | PS5 and PS VR2 – YouTube

Update 1.49* for Gran Turismo 7 will be available as of Wednesday, July 24 at 11:00pm PST / July 25 at 7:00am BST / 3:00pm JST. #ps5 #ps5games …
View full source